

COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES (LSBS)

- Professor Emily Troemel, Department of Cellular and Developmental Biology, Chair
- Professor Kerri Boutelle, Department of Pediatrics
- Professor Lauren Brookman-Frazee, Department of Psychiatry
- Professor Jesse Jokerst, Department of NanoEngineering
- Professor Anthony O'Donoghue, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Professor Shizhen Wang, Department of Pathology
- Professor Karl Willert, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
- Professor Yishi Jin, Department of Neurobiology
- Professor Tracy Handel, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Professor Dong Wang, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES – EARLY CAREER (LSBS-EC)

- Professor Joseph Gleeson, Department of Neurosciences, Chair
- Professor Kristin Cadenhead, Department of Psychiatry
- Professor Taylor Doherty, Department of Medicine
- Professor William Gerwick, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Professor Enfu Hui, Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
- Professor Bruce Hamilton, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
- Professor Sheng Zhong, Department of BioEngineering
- Professor Stefan Leutgeb, Department of Neurobiology

COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE SCIENCES AND ENGINEERING (LSSE)

- Professor Francesco Paesani, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Chair
- Professor Morana Alač, Department of Communication
- Professor Dusan Keres, Department of Physics
- Professor Maho Niwa Rosen, Department of Molecular Biology
- Professor Piya Pal, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Professor Takaki Komiyama, Department of Neurobiology
- Professor Nicole Steinmetz, Department of NanoEngineering
- Professor Andrew Allen, Scripps Institution of Oceanography

COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE SOCIAL SCIENCES, ARTS AND HUMANITIES, PROFESSIONS AND APPLIED SCIENCES (LSSHP)

- Professor Craig McIntosh, School of Global Policy and Strategy, Chair
- Professor Shlomo Dubnov, Department of Music
- Professor Dayna Kalleres, Department of Literature
- Professor Wendy Liu, Rady School of Management
- Professor Shelley Streeby, Department of Ethnic Studies
- Professor Piotr Winkielman, Department of Psychology