

## COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES (LSBS)

- Professor Emily Troemel, Department of Cellular and Developmental Biology, Chair
- Professor Kerri Boutelle, Department of Pediatrics
- Professor Lauren Brookman-Frazee, Department of Psychiatry
- Professor Richard Daneman, Department of Pharmacology
- Professor Jesse Jokerst, Department of NanoEngineering
- Professor Anthony O'Donoghue, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Professor Gurol Süel, Department of Molecular Biology
- Professor Akif Tezcan, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
- Professor Shizhen Wang, Department of Pathology
- Professor Karl Willert, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
- Professor Miroslav Krstic, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, ex officio

## COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES – EARLY CAREER (LSBS-EC)

- Professor Joseph Gleeson, Department of Neurosciences, Chair
- Professor Kristin Cadenhead, Department of Psychiatry
- Professor Taylor Doherty, Department of Medicine
- Professor William Gerwick, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Professor Enfu Hui, Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
- Professor Nathan Lewis, Department of Pediatrics
- Professor Prashant Mali, Department of Bioengineering
- Professor Chih-Ying Su, Department of Neurobiology
- Professor Miles Wilkinson, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
- Professor Miroslav Krstic, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, ex officio

## COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE SCIENCES AND ENGINEERING (LSSE)

- Professor Francesco Paesani, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Chair
- Professor Morana Alač, Department of Communication
- Professor Tarik Benmarhnia, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
- Professor Dusan Keres, Department of Physics
- Professor Maho Niwa, Department of Molecular Biology
- Professor Piya Pal, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Professor Ravi Ramamoorthi, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
- Professor Scott Rifkin, Department of Ecology, Behavior, and Evolution
- Professor Shang-Ping Xie, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
- Professor Miroslav Krstic, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, ex officio

## COMMITTEE FOR LIMITED SUBMISSIONS IN THE SOCIAL SCIENCES, ARTS AND HUMANITIES, PROFESSIONS AND APPLIED SCIENCES (LSSHP)

- Professor Craig McIntosh, School of Global Policy and Strategy, Chair
- Professor Shlomo Dubnov, Department of Music
- Professor Dayna Kalleres, Department of Literature
- Professor Wendy Liu, Rady School of Management
- Professor Shelley Streeby, Department of Ethnic Studies
- Professor Piotr Winkielman, Department of Psychology
- Professor Miroslav Krstic, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, ex officio